fbpx
 

Contact Us


blowing rock tourism

For questions about visiting Blowing Rock,

Call our office: 877-750-4636 or 828-295-4636

Email our general inbox: info@visitblowingrock.com

Direct message us on Facebook: Facebook.com/BlowingRock



This website is maintained by the
Blowing Rock Tourism Development Authority and funded by occupancy taxes collected on overnight stays in Blowing Rock.
Thank you, visitors!

Blowing Rock Tourism Development Authority
132 Park Avenue / P.O. Box 2445
Blowing Rock, NC 28605

Tracy Brown, Executive Director
tbrown@visitblowingrock.com

Amanda Fife Lugenbell, Assistant Director
amanda@visitblowingrock.com

Tyler Graves, Digital Community Manager
tyler@visitblowingrock.com 

Lindsay Wright Garcia, Content Manager
lindsay@visitblowingrock.com 


 

This website also includes information from the
Blowing Rock
Chamber of Commerce.
The Blowing Rock Chamber of Commerce Information Center is located at
132 Park Ave
Blowing Rock, NC 28605
Click Here for Directions

blowing rock chamber of commerce

For membership information, contact the
Blowing Rock Chamber of Commerce:
828-295-7851
P.O. Box 406
Blowing Rock, NC 28605

Charles Hardin, IOM President & CEO:
hardince@BlowingRock.com

Suzy Barker, Events Director
suzy@BlowingRock.com

Cathy Drury, Membership Services:
cathy@blowingrock.com

Kristen Brown, Visitor Center & Office Manager
kristen@blowingrock.com