fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

BRAHM: Stupid Things I Won’t Do When I Get Old – Book Signing

August 18 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

$8

For fans of David Sedaris and Nora Ephron, a humorous, irreverent, and poignant look at the gifts, stereotypes, and inevitable challenges of aging, based on award-winning journalist Steven Petrow’s wildly popular New York Times essay, “Things I’ll Do Differently When I Get Old.”

Website

Details

Date:
August 18
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
$8
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.blowingrockmuseum.org/calendar/stevenpetrow

Venue

Blowing Rock Art & History Museum
159 Ginny Stevens Lane
Blowing Rock, NC 28605
+ Google Map
Phone:
828-295-9099
View Venue Website